Friday, June 29, 2007

Republican Hall of Shame

These Republican Senators voted to give amnesty to millions of illegals even though a huge majority of all Americans disapproved of giving amnesty to anyone. Vote them out!

Robert Bennett of Utah
Larry Craig of Idaho
Lindsey Graham of South Carolina
Judd Gregg of New Hampshire
Chuck Hagel of Nebraska
Jon Kyl of Arizona
Trent Lott of Mississippi
Richard Lugar of Indiana
Mel Martinez of Florida
John McCain of Arizona
Olympia Snowe of Maine
Arlen Specter of Pennsylvania
Sam Brownback of Kansas

No comments: